fbpx Members | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

Members

Name Degree Graduation Year Email Address
Isabel Moore EE 2020 isabelmoore0@gmail.com
Craig Barnett BSCE 2004 tcraigbarnett@gmail.com
Maya Bentley BAE 2014 bentley.maya@yahoo.com
Rob Cook EE 1974 robhcook447@gmail.com
Katie Gardner MIN 2013 kathryndgardner@gmail.com
Michael Graehler CE 2018 mgraehler@gmail.com
Michael Hagan BAE 2008 michaelhagan2@gmail.com
Mark Hogge CHE 1997 hoggeml@middough.com
Logan Johnson ME 2016 ljohnson2011@gmail.com
Todd Johnson MetMa 1979 toddjohnson2800@gmail.com
Kendalle Mack ME 2018 Kendallemack@gmail.com
Leeann Moore BSCE 2014 lkgottuso@gmail.com
Colin Schwerin EE 2007 colinschwerin41@gmail.com
Madhu Sekar Biosystems 2022 madhum.sekar@gmail.com
Sujit Sinha ME 1983 sujit.sinha01@gmail.com
Brianna Smith CHE 2014 smithbri92@gmail.com
John Taylor CHE 2022 johntaylorjtt@gmail.com
Sarah Thurston ME 2010 sara.e.thurston@gmail.com
Allison Westcote CE 2010 allison.westcote@gmail.com
Robyn Williams CHE 1996 nashvillerobyn@gmail.com