fbpx External Advisory Board | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

External Advisory Board

The ET External Advisory Board consists of representatives from major employers who guide the strategic direction of the department and its investments in new programs and initiatives. Current members of the board include:

James Atkinson Senior Technical Manufacturing Trainer GE Appliances, a Haier company
Carey Boggess Director, Footprint Development United Rentals
Aaron Franke Engineering Manager Summit Polymers
Carlos Lopez Director of Operations Bullard
Eddie Marrett Assistant General Manager, Engineering Division Curtis Maruyasu America
Jared May Operational Excellence Engineer AGC Glass, North America
Wayne Dickens HOM Lean Leader Milacron
Mike Crawford President of Business Operations Enova Premier
David Sparks President   Curtis Maruyasu America
Jeannetta Burbridge Manager, Ventures & Product Planning Lexmark
Christos Kostopoulus GM, TMNA  Paint Production Engineering Toyota
Trever White Group Manager
Manufacturing Engineering Systems 
Dennis Parker Consultant to FAME USA at The Manufacturing Institute
On assignment from TOYOTA Motor North America
Caleb Evans Director of Supply Chain Tempur Sealy